Shopping Basket

Upcoming shows to look out for...

On placing your order we'll advertise your upcoming event or performance here FREE...take a look what's coming up near you

NOVEMBER 2017

SCROOGE!

 

WBOS Youtheatre

At Litchfield Garrick Theatre

Wednesday 1st November to Saturday 4th November

 

Box Office 01543 412 121

www.lichfieldgarrick.com

 

9 to 5 THE MUSICAL

 

CHAOS - Cradley Heath Amateur Operatic Society

At Stourbridge Town Hall

From Tuesday 14th November to Saturtday 18th November

 

Box Office 0121 5857380

www.chaosoperatic.co.uk

DECEMBER 2018

BEAUTY AND THE BEAST

 

KLOS - Kinver Light Operatic Society

Saturday 2nd December to Saturday 9th December

At Kinver High School Theatre

 

Box Office 01384 836 963 

www.klos.co.uk

 

CINDERELLA

 

Sutton Arts Theatre

Saturday 2nd December to Saturday 16th December

Sutton Arts Theatre

 

Box Office 0121 3555 355

www.suttonartstheatre.co.uk

 

JACK AND THE BEANSTALK

 

PODS - Pershore Operatic and Dramatic Society

Monday 4th December to Saturday 9th December

At Number 8 Community Arts Centre

 

Box Office 01386 555488

www.pershorepods.co.uk 

JANUARY 2018

42ND STREET

 

Curtain Up Productions

At Cleethorpes Memorial Hall

From Monday 8th to Friday 12th January 2018

 

Box Office 1472 323111

www.curtainupproductions.org.uk

ALADDIN

 

Stourbridge Pantomime Company

At Stourbridge Town Hall

From Saturday 20th January to Saturday 27th January 2018

 

Box Office 01384 836 963

www.stourbridgepanto.co.uk 

FEBRUARY 2018

BETTY BLUE EYES

 

Shenfield Operatic Society

At Queen's Theatre Hornchurch

From Wednesday 7th February to Saturday 10th February 2018

 

Box Office 01708 443333

www.queens-theatre.co.uk 

9 TO 5 THE MUSICAL

 

Bridgnorth Musical Theatre Company

At Bridgnorth Lesisure Centre

From Tuesday 20th February to Saturday 24th February 2018

 

Box Office 01746 761541

www.bridgnorthmusicaltheatrecompany.co.uk

 

APRIL 2018

PRSICILLA QUEEN OF THE DESERT

 

WBOS - West Bromwich Operatic Society

At The Wolverhampton Grand Theatre

From Tuesday 24th April to Saturday 28th April 2018

 

Box Office 01902 429212

www.wbos.co.uk

LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS

 

A.C.T Peterhead 

At Peterhead Community Theatre

Friday 27th April and Saturday 28th April 2018

 

Box Office Email act.peterhead@hotmail.com 

 

VISITOR COUNTER

IN A HURRY? Click the QUICK LINKS below ...

onesies   college jackets

hoodies  fleeces  sweaters   t-shirts   vests   polo shirts   zoodies  jogging bottoms

LATEST NEWS

November 2016

Always bringing in new lines!

We've got great styles constantly launching coming. Sleeveless hoodies, short midrfi hoodies and whole lot more dancing goodies.  Keep an eye on Twitter Facebook and Instagram for the most up-to-date info.

Gift Range

Bears, Boas, Ballpoints and Bags! Gifts are available for your group, show, business or just for the heck of it!

Promoting Your Show

When you work with us we'll promote your show, event or business through our social media pages and in our Upcoming Shows section.